Politics, Media & News, QANON

Fireside Chat #11 ~ As the End of the Movie Draws Near…

Streamed on: 

Fireside Chat #11 ~ As the End of the Movie Draws Near…

Fireside Chat #11 ~ As the End of the Movie Draws Near…

5:50pm PST, 7:50pm CST, 8:50pm EST, 1:50am UK Time, 3:50am SAST, 11:50am Sydney Australia, 1:50pm Wellington NZ

Colleen, Justin, Aaron, Juan and I will be LIVE tonight with another Fireside Chat, this will be Show #11 and the Theme tonight will be what we ALL need to focus upon as we begin to Draw near to the ENDING of the Movie, and the Crash of our Current Satanic Organized Society…each of us will take a turn at sharing what will be necessary for each of us to consider as we approach this lofty day, when Evil is removed from Control over the Many…

So, be sure to join us on this Impromtu show, as we approach a Brand New Day, and an Opportunity for everyone to Choose…Good or Evil, and the Consequences that will follow this decision…

Love, CF

So, sit back, Relax, and Enjoy this Live Show, and please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 80 Animals here at our Shire Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it…if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom…So, if you are willing, we would be VERY appreciative if you could sign up Monthly, via PayPal (which works well in Mexico), or thru our Givesendgo page…for a one time PayPal Donation to our Animals,
www.PayPal.me/TheShire777

For a monthly PayPal Donation for our Animals,

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=6FVR5X94CYR7E

For a monthly or One Time Buymeacoffee donation,

www.buymeacoffee.com/charliefreak777

Or for a one time Donation for our Animals on Givesendgo,

https://www.givesendgo.com/Shire:

Check out our new website and Sign Up! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, far away from censorship of the overbearing Big Tech corporations…

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development which has been a significant cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Charlie’s books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charli
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie’s MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Aaron X Jesse:

https://linktr.ee/axj777

Enjoy, Love, CF

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply