Politics, Media & News, QANON

Tuning into God’s Rock and Roll ~ Episode #2 ~ The Storm is Upon Us, Christ is On His Way…

A long, beautiful Show from Charlie Freak and his Clan of Spiritual Patriots. They think on such a deep level and display their insights through decoding the deep, hidden meanings in the Lyrics of the Music of the 70’s, which I can relate since I was a High School Grad of ’74 and that was my Party Music. A Blast from the Past with the Lyrics explained in a way I would have never imagined. I never paid much attention to the lyrics of songs when I was young, so this is very exciting to know the Truth has always been right under our noses. Enjoy! – Laura Mae

 

Tuning into God’s Rock and Roll ~ Episode #2 ~ The Storm is Upon Us, Christ is On His Way…

Tuning into God’s Rock and Roll ~ Episode #2 ~ The Storm is Upon Us, Christ is On His Way…

5:30pm PST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, 1:30am UK Time, 2:30am SAST, 10:30am Sydney Australia, 12:30pm Wellington NZ

This is Episode #2 for a New on-going series that I am doing entitled, Tuning into God’s Rock and Roll…as I have been sharing with everyone for a full 5 years, MOST of the Artists within the Satanic Music Industry are Divine Children of God, creating beautifully crafted Teachings of God’s Truth, encoded within their Songs and Albums…from America to Led Zeppelin, and from Lynyrd Skynyrd to Frank Zappa, they wrote Ancient Truths about God’s Creation, the Life and Teachings of Jesus Christ, and the Sacred Importance of Mother Earth…

From the late 1950’s onwards, until Rock and Roll was essentially fully controlled by the Music Industry in 1990, there were Tens of Thousands of Bands and Artists who wrote some of the most Beautiful and Sophisticated Teachings of God’s Creation that has ever been witnessed, and all we ever needed to do to KNOW what was fully being said within these songs, was to innerstand the Bible a little more clearly, as the Parables and Allegories within the Bible are sharing the Purpose and Function of God’s Creation, including knowing Why we are Here and What we are supposed to be doing with our Lives…

Today’s show, Episode #2, will focus upon the realization that The Storm is Upon Us, Trump is Headed Back to the White House, Those John Galted will be Revealed, Jesus Christ is Coming and that our Journey Now is to Connect to God Within Ourselves, by TUNING IN to His Mighty Frequency…

And this Incredible Show will be featuring the following songs…

One Song by Prince
Burnin’ Sky by Bad Company
Don’t Fear (The Reaper) by Blue Oyster Cult
All I Know by Art Garfunkel
We’re All Alone by Boz Scaggs
Only Because of You by Roger Hodgson
Deacon Blues by Steely Dan
A Slow Song by Joe Jackson
Ocean Breeze by Pablo Cruise
Free Bird by Lynyrd Skynyrd

These songs ALL represent the ONE WAY, our Way Home, the Way that is Straight and Narrow in Penitence and Service to God…

So, Sit back, Relax, and Enjoy this masterpiece to the glory of God’s Creation, and please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 75 Animals here at our Shire Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it…if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom…you can send a monetary donation to:

PayPal.me/TheShire777

Or to the Givesendgo Page that Justin Carpenter set up to help our Rescued Animals,

https://www.givesendgo.com/Shire

Check out our new website and Sign Up! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, far away from censorship of the overbearing Big Tech corporations…

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development which has been a significant cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Charlie’s books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charli
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie’s MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Aarongorn Dunbar:
https://t.me/herosjourneyreturn

Www.herosjourneyreturn.com

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Enjoy, Love, CF

 

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply